Holiday in Singapore

I have the opportunity to visit Singapore after my Graduation on Oktober last year…and i wanna say thank you to my daddy..:))
Me, My dad, My mom and my lil brother transit first in batam, we spent one night before the next day we visit singapore but unfortunately we didn’t have much time to visit the places in Batam.
On the next day, we went to Harbour to continue our visit to singapore and only takes one hour finally we arrived in Singapore. After checked our passport for one hour we officially in Singapore..yippppiiieeee.
In Singapore we took tour package, at night we took package to Sentosa Island.
Second day, we took tour package vsited places in centre of singapore.
And we also visit the most popular “Orchard Road”

And Here is the video..check this out The Video